Pre-Order(s) Status Update: 06JUL2012

Dear All,

below is the new pre-order items we've just uploaded into the website today~  :)


Pre-Order(s) Status Update: 06JUL2012




Saber Lily Beach Queens Ver. - RM198.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/saber-lily-beach-queens-ver.html

Photo: Saber Lily Beach Queens Ver. - RM198.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/saber-lily-beach-queens-ver.html



Saber Beach Queens Ver. - RM198.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/saber-beach-queens-ver.html
Photo: Saber Beach Queens Ver. - RM198.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/saber-beach-queens-ver.html






Kinoshita Hideyoshi & Shokanju - RM318.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/kinoshita-hideyoshi-shokanju.html
Photo: Kinoshita Hideyoshi & Shokanju - RM318.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/kinoshita-hideyoshi-shokanju.html





Ryomo Shimei -Swim Wear ver.- RM318.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/ryomo-shimei-swim-wear-ver.html
Photo: Ryomo Shimei -Swim Wear ver.- RM318.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/ryomo-shimei-swim-wear-ver.html






Batman Arkham City Play Arts Kai Batman - RM258.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/batman-arkham-city-play-arts-kai-batman.html
Photo: Batman Arkham City Play Arts Kai Batman - RM258.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/batman-arkham-city-play-arts-kai-batman.html




Batman Arkham City Play Arts Kai Catwomen - RM258.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/batman-arkham-city-play-arts-kai-catwomen.html


Rebuild of Evangelion Entry Plug Interior Ver. Asuka - RM1,798.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/rebuild-of-evangelion-entry-plug-interior-ver-asuka.html
Photo: Rebuild of Evangelion Entry Plug Interior Ver. Asuka - RM1,798.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/rebuild-of-evangelion-entry-plug-interior-ver-asuka.html





Daydream Collection Vol.3 ER Doctor Mika Nighty ver. (Pink) - RM548.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/daydream-collection-vol-3-er-doctor-mika-nighty-ver-pink.html
Photo: Daydream Collection Vol.3 ER Doctor Mika Nighty ver. (Pink) - RM548.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/daydream-collection-vol-3-er-doctor-mika-nighty-ver-pink.html





Daydream Collection Vol.3 ER Doctor Mika Daily ver. - RM548.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/daydream-collection-vol-3-er-doctor-mika-daily-ver.html
Photo: Daydream Collection Vol.3 ER Doctor Mika Daily ver. - RM548.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/daydream-collection-vol-3-er-doctor-mika-daily-ver.html






Nendoroid Saber Lion - RM158.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/nendoroid-saber-lion.html
Photo: Nendoroid Saber Lion - RM158.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/nendoroid-saber-lion.html




Asama Tomo - RM428.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/asama-tomo.html
Photo: Asama Tomo - RM428.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/asama-tomo.html





Shiki Ryougi Garannodou - RM298.00

To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/shiki-ryougi-garannodou.html
Photo: Shiki Ryougi Garannodou - RM298.00  To Pre-Order / 预购请点击: http://hobbynw.com/shiki-ryougi-garannodou.html








Feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of the above~!




Best regards,
Admin
| Hobby Network
 
Website:www.hobbynw.com
Email  :admin@hobbynw.com
MSN    :hobbynw@hotmail.com
Skype  :hobbynw
 

 
Payment & Post Methods